Posted on

Carriers are finally catching up to the mobile phenomena that is occurring. Market Research firm Gartner Inc. , said that it expects worldwide tablet sales to surge 98 percent in 2012 to 118.9 million units. Now with a mobile network to support this growth we can expect to see businesses push for a BYOD (bring your own device) environment.

About lowyou

I am an Inside Sales/Marketing Manager for Westron Communications. I graduated from Texas State University May 2009 with a Bachelors Degree in Interdisciplinary Studies. I married my college sweet-heart, Natalie, and since then we have added 3 kids. Well to you they may not be kids but to us having 3 dogs is a lot of work. Our last edition to the family was a Golden Retriever named Riley and I had every intention of making him an outside dog but my wife over turned my verdict.

Leave a Reply

